New Coffee Share :: Hyperbolizing Coffee Grounds

Greetings all,

This past week I started a work day in one of the worst ways possible without including a visit to the emergency room or police station.  Instead of reacting by reading up on new-to-me international swear words, I decided to laugh about it.

I hope you’ll checkout how I captured the moment. Come’on – surely you have a few minutes to share a laugh with me.

 Click here to read, Coffee Share for 230929 :: Hyperbolizing Coffee Grounds


GW bio card 4

5 thoughts on “New Coffee Share :: Hyperbolizing Coffee Grounds

  1. Ouch! I can just imagine the chaos. I’ve had many such episodes of destruction! I’d suggest treat the grouting with a mixture of vinegar and baking soda. Treat a small area first to see it that works.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Sadje,
      Ah – this is a great idea – one perhaps that you discovered or use anytime you face off with one of these episodes. . . I do try to avoid them as my first battle is to not give in to ridiculous anger, plus I’ve not met the person who enjoys cleaning up such disasters.
      Thanks for sharing my attempt to diffuse the anger from this one by laughing about it with me.

      I might never have thought of your solution for cleaning the grout. I look forward to trying it.
      Kindest regards and blessings.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re most welcome! I’m sorry that I haven’t been regular in readings your posts! I think I’ve bitten more than I can chew: Blogging wise so I need to posts less and read more.
        This hack for cleaning, as you’ve guessed was discovered during my many disasters 😜 I hope it works

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment