New Non-Fiction Essay :: Is Artificial Intelligence (AI) A Threat To Your Job?

The short answer is “Yes – emphatically Yes! But let me explain why.

Today I’m announcing a new piece of non-fiction from my ongoing research into artificial intelligence.

In this essay I discuss which jobs in general could be targeted for layoffs and why.

If you’ve not considered this possibility, you really should, well, unless you are the boss and don’t care about losing business to your competition and I’d be honored to give you some of my insight to the very real possibility of you being replaced with a face-less piece of software. Click on the link below and I’ll meet you on a new widow with the article ready for your review.

Click here to read “Is Artificial Intelligence (AI) A Threat To Your Job?

Photo Credit: Tima Miroshnichenko via Pexels.com


GW bio card 4

2 thoughts on “New Non-Fiction Essay :: Is Artificial Intelligence (AI) A Threat To Your Job?

    1. Hi Christina.
      Yep. All’s well here, just busy with family and work stuff. Even this essay took me multiple days to get done.
      We were on vacation to meet our first grandchild for about 10 of those quiet days so were still glowing over that.
      Thanks for asking.
      I missed writing and hope to regain my stride.

      Like

Leave a comment